2021 Enneagram Coach Training Dates

- I will be running three group classes in 2021. All classes and assessments will be online as per usual. There are limited spots available, so booking early is crucial to secure your space.

* I have decided to offer classes for September’s course on Saturdays. If you would like to get certified and you are unable to attend a 3-hour class during the week, then September’s course is for you!

The dates for next year are:

• 18 February - 18 March 2021

Class dates and times:

3-hour Zoom class every Thursday starting 18 February.
SA JHB: 18h00- 21h00
Europe Paris: 18h00- 21h00
USA Los Angeles: 09h00-12h00
USA New York: 12h00-15h00
UK London: 17h00-20h00

• 18 June - 16 July 2021

Class dates and times:

3-hour Zoom class every Friday starting 18 June.
SA JHB: 18h00- 21h00
Europe Paris: 18h00- 21h00
USA Los Angeles: 09h00-12h00
USA New York: 12h00-15h00
UK London: 17h00-20h00

• 18 September - 16 October 2021

Class dates and times:

3-hour Zoom class every Saturday starting 18 September.
SA JHB: 18h00- 21h00
Europe Paris: 18h00- 21h00
USA Los Angeles: 09h00-12h00
USA New York: 12h00-15h00
UK London: 17h00-20h00

This training is a 5-week, ICF-Accredited program, at the end of which you will receive ILS Certification and 20 ICF Coach Training Hours.

The training includes:

5 online Live classes
Step-by-step videos
Typing worksheets
Growth Map Charts
8-Step Narrative Method
Quick Reference Manual
Popular Typing Cards
3 Pearls Typing Method
ILS Certificate
ICF 20 hrs ACTSH + CCE

Assessments:

Online theory assessment + send an audio recording of a coach session
80% class attendance required
Pricing: $1265 USD (including assessment and online pack)


**NB! Early Bird Discount!

If you secure your spot for any of the 2021 classes before the end of 2020, you will receive a 20% discount on your training. That would make the total cost of your training $1012 USD.

If you can’t make any of the above dates but would still love to get certified next year, I am available for one-on-one training throughout the year. One-on-one training is a much more personalized experience, as I am able to tailor the training specifically to you and make it relevant to you and your business. I am also able to answer all your questions personally. The pricing for one-on-one training is $1565 USD.

The Enneagram Journey is simply you, coming home to your best self